Legisladores

Hon. Ada Clemente González
Hon. Ada Clemente GonzálezVice-presidentaaclemente01@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Camille García Villafañe
Hon. Camille García VillafañePortavoz de la Mayoriacgarcia01@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Alba I. Rivera Ramírez
Hon. Alba I. Rivera RamírezPortavoz Alterna de la Mayoríaalbarivera@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Carlos R. Acevedo Acevedo
Hon. Carlos R. Acevedo AcevedoLegislador Municipalcacevedo@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Luis A. Crespo Figueroa
Hon. Luis A. Crespo FigueroaLegislador Municipallcrespo@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Carmen A. Culpeper Ramírez
Hon. Carmen A. Culpeper RamírezLegisladora Municipalcculpeper@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Diego García Cruz
Hon. Diego García CruzLegislador Municipaldgarcia@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Alberto Giménez Cruz
Hon. Alberto Giménez CruzLegislador Municipalagimenez@sanjuan.pr
Hon. José Hernández Concepción
Hon. José Hernández ConcepciónLegislador Municipaljoshernandez@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Ángela Maurano Debén
Hon. Ángela Maurano DebénLegisladora Municipalamaurano@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Nitza Suárez Rodríguez
Hon. Nitza Suárez RodríguezLegisladora Municipalnitsuarez@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Ernesto Torres Arroyo
Hon. Ernesto Torres ArroyoLegislador Municipalertorres@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Fernando Ríos Lebrón
Hon. Fernando Ríos LebrónLegislador Municipalferrios@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Michael A. Taulé PulidoPortavoz de la Minoría - MVCmtaule@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Mari Laura Rohena CruzPortavoz Alterna de la Minoría - MVCmrohena@sanjuan.pr
Hon. Margarita Ostolaza Bey
Hon. Margarita Ostolaza BeyPortavoz de la Minoría - PPDmostolaza@sanjuan.pr
© 2020 Legislatura Municipal de San Juan. La LMSJ apoya y fomenta la distribución de su material.